If you are a Workforce user, you may login here:

Login
Avoid having to verify your email address,
and drop-off files to non-Workforce users.
 

Anyone may perform the following activities:

Drop-off
Drop-off (upload) a file for a Workforce user (email verification required).
Pick-up
Pick-up (download) a file dropped off for you.
 
Workforce users: you may login with your username and password and send files to anyone, in or out of Workforce Connections Inc..
Non-Workforce users: you cannot log in, but can still send files to Workforce users if you know their email address. Start by clicking the "Drop-off" button.
Workforce users who wish someone outside Workforce Connections Inc. to send them files, can make it a lot easier for them by logging in and clicking "Request a Drop-off". That saves the other person having to prove who they are. The request created will be valid for 7 days.
 
Dropoff is a service to make it easy for you to move files, including large files up to 20.0 GB, in and out of Workforce Connections Inc..
 
How secure is Dropoff?

Files are automatically deleted from Dropoff 14 days after you upload them.